Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-482-7274
Injury Client Reviews

Injury Client Reviews of Attorneys in Spokane at Parke Gordon Law Firm

Looking to hire a personal injury attorney? Parke Gordon Law Firm in Spokane believes every client deserves top-tier and fair representation for every personal injury case. These impressive personal injury and accident client reviews show the dedication of the personal injury lawyers at Parke Gordon Law Firm. The attorneys and staff at Parke Gordon have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Parke Gordon Law Firm in Spokane strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services for all of our personal injury clients. Our clients love us and we think you will too! These injury and accident client reviews speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

Here’s what our injury clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

    review rating 5  The Law firm of Parke Gordon went above and beyond in their efforts to get our claim handled and most of all satisfactorily completed in a timely fashion. We received great communication and where made aware of everything that is going on until the last day. We will recommend this firm to any and all friends that ever require a very professional and successful Law firm. Peter & Terrie H

    thumb Peter H
    11/01/2017

    review rating 5  I contacted Matt Parke in January after being t-boned in Spokane valley on Sullivan. The office is easy to get to, parking area across the street. Matt was very nice, considerate, caring, and explained the whole process. The case did not take long and I am very happy with the attorney that worked my case, she explained everything to me in great detail, and took all my calls quickly. If you need anything don't hesitate to call Matt Parke and associates. You will be very pleased!

    thumb laura dickson
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  I was in an automobile accident that was not my fault so I called Parke Gordon Law. They got my medical bills paid as well as my back pay from the two months of work I missed. They also got me a nice settlement on top of it all for pain and suffering. They got my money to me fast and made a point of getting it to me before Christmas. I would definitely recommend them for any legal issues like I had.

    thumb Jessica Halway
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  Top notch law firm. Took care of every concern and worry I had. Kept me informed throughout the process and uprayed. I felt more than just represented. They had my best interest at heart. Matt and the staff were very professional and courteous. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Ray Thompson
    11/14/2017

    review rating 5  After a terrible injury I needed an aggressive attorney that would fight for a fair settlement. I made the right choice trusting Parke Gordon Law. They took care of everything for me, were extremely professional, and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone needing a personal injury attorney.

    thumb Lindsey Brady
    3/07/2018

    review rating 5  Very courteous, upfront, and so helpful. Each of the staff members were great to work with and they worked hard to get me great settlement!

    thumb Deanna Sims
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend to everyone!! This place was awesome. Very friendly and efficient. My last lawyer had failed on my case and I was feeling hopeless and had come across Connor and he was so nice and helpful and ended up winning my case! He made the whole process so easy and stress free. Definitely the best lawyer I have met.

    thumb Karina Komarov
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  These ladies and gentleman went up to bat for me and went above and beyond throughout my entire case! Not only do they do exactly what they say they will and in a timely manner they are caring and compassionate at the same time! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 🙂

    thumb Jonnie Vaughn
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  My wife, 2 of our children, and I were hit head on by a drunk driver causing some fairly serious injuries to most of us. I knew we were going to need need legal help so to the extent of damage and injuries. I called several places to see what my options were and everyone wanted us to come in to discuss our options except Parke Gordon law, they knew we were in pain and without a vehicle so they offered to come to us that night even though it was 9pm. It has been a nightmare dealing with the insurance companies yet we always were informed of the way things were going. Parke Gordon law was able to get us max payouts. When times were hard financially, Connor was able to get us funds through a loan company to help keep us from losing our home. From Chelsea at the front desk, to Conner, and Matt, I thank you all for everything you did for our family, it was worth every penny. I will send everyone we know your way if they ever need the help.

    thumb Cam Lewis
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  I contacted ParkeGordon on a Saturday morning. Monday morning, Mr. Mat Parke came to my home. We discussed my accident (I was a disabled pedestrian struck by a car) and, what he and his firm could/would do for me and my family. I have had interactions with other law firms throughout my life. I felt I knew what I should expect. I was very wrong. Mr. Parke and his associates were truly honest, kind, compassionate and professional. They worked diligently on my case, they kept in regular contact without being harassed. I NEVER felt neglected or forgotten. My financial reimbursement for my injuries was limited due to the amount of insurance the motorist carried. Mr. Parke and his team did not let that limitation settle as it was. Mr. Parke & assoc. took each medical bill and provider, they worked them down to the bare minimum through legal applications, after insurance and other factors. He ended up increasing my total tremendously. Also, it was because of Mr. Parke and his associate, Mr. Goss, that I am walking today--Literally. I was immediately treated and attended medical appointments regularly, however; I was experiencing very difficult symptoms that were being attributed to my prior condition. No one caught on that I needed immediate surgery. Mr. Goss had set me up an appointment for further evaluation that was sooner than I could get through my primary provider. That appointment immediately recognized the issues and I underwent emergency spinal surgery the next morning. I was told by the specialists that, if another week or two were to have passed, I would have been in a wheel chair permanently. I am so very thankful to have made that initial contact. I am thankful that Mr. Parke took my case on. I never thought that I could say that an accident attorney was one of the most honorable, professional and kindest people I have met. While the accident was horrible, the results have truly changed my life. Without the diligence of Mr. Parke, Mr. Goss and their team, none of it would have come to fruition.

    thumb brandis standridge
    6/25/2014

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Spokane, Washington Law Office

Our Spokane, Washington law firm services clients in and surrounding Spokane, including for injuries and accidents in Spokane Valley and injuries and accidents in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. Visit or call our Spokane law firm today. Parke Gordon LLC 421 W Riverside, Suite 256 Spokane, WA 99201 Phone:(509) 482-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us