Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-482-7274
Injury Client Reviews

Injury Client Reviews of Attorneys in Spokane at Parke Gordon Law Firm

These impressive personal injury and accident client reviews show the dedication of the personal injury lawyers at Parke Gordon Law Firm in Spokane. The attorneys and staff at Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Parke Gordon Law Firm in Spokane strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services for all of our personal injury clients. Our clients love us and we think you will too! Our injury and accident client reviews speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

Here’s what our injury clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

    review rating 5  To say that my lawyer kicked butt would be an understatement. He even took the time to hire a private investigator to track me after we lost contact because the phone I had broke and I had to get a new phone and number. And even though we weren't in contact he continued to fight for me and my case. I'm extremely satisfied and I would recommend him to anyone who needs legal help. Thank you so much and god bless you, Mat. You have changed my life.

    thumb Luc Baillargeon
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  The Law firm of Parke Gordon went above and beyond in their efforts to get our claim handled and most of all satisfactorily completed in a timely fashion. We received great communication and where made aware of everything that is going on until the last day. We will recommend this firm to any and all friends that ever require a very professional and successful Law firm. Peter & Terrie H

    thumb Peter H
    11/01/2017

    review rating 5  I contacted Matt Parke in January after being t-boned in Spokane valley on Sullivan. The office is easy to get to, parking area across the street. Matt was very nice, considerate, caring, and explained the whole process. The case did not take long and I am very happy with the attorney that worked my case, she explained everything to me in great detail, and took all my calls quickly. If you need anything don't hesitate to call Matt Parke and associates. You will be very pleased!

    thumb laura dickson
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  If you've ever been in an accident you know its one of the worst days of your life and God forbid you have your husband and your children with you, in my case I did. I was worried not only that my babies were hurt and scared but what if they would have to have surgery? Would the damage cause things for my husband and I to get worse and would we be able to still live our lives? (my husband had 3 back surgeries and I had 3 knee surgeries prior) I was scared to death that we wouldn't get what we deserved because of pre-existing conditions and would anyone represent my family the way that we should have been. We got hit head on by a drunk driver that not only had very low limits of insurance but he also tried to give us the wrong information. Well once we called Parke Gordon there was an attorney at our house within hours to start the process, they made sure we knew what we were in for, and they were so compassionate and worried about how we were doing mentally and physically. The court process is a long grueling time consuming monster and it will suck all of your hopes for a better days out of you. But Connor and Chelsea at the Spokane branch have gone over and beyond for my family and I. If you want representation that is in it for their clients and actually care then give Parke Gordon a call. Hopefully we won't ever have another accident but if we do I know exactly who I'm calling. Thanks again you guys the Lewis Family loves you!!!

    thumb Tay Lewis-Alves
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  Top notch law firm. Took care of every concern and worry I had. Kept me informed throughout the process and uprayed. I felt more than just represented. They had my best interest at heart. Matt and the staff were very professional and courteous. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Ray Thompson
    11/14/2017

    review rating 5  These ladies and gentleman went up to bat for me and went above and beyond throughout my entire case! Not only do they do exactly what they say they will and in a timely manner they are caring and compassionate at the same time! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 🙂

    thumb Jonnie Vaughn
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend to everyone!! This place was awesome. Very friendly and efficient. My last lawyer had failed on my case and I was feeling hopeless and had come across Connor and he was so nice and helpful and ended up winning my case! He made the whole process so easy and stress free. Definitely the best lawyer I have met.

    thumb Karina Komarov
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  I contacted ParkeGordon on a Saturday morning. Monday morning, Mr. Mat Parke came to my home. We discussed my accident (I was a disabled pedestrian struck by a car) and, what he and his firm could/would do for me and my family. I have had interactions with other law firms throughout my life. I felt I knew what I should expect. I was very wrong. Mr. Parke and his associates were truly honest, kind, compassionate and professional. They worked diligently on my case, they kept in regular contact without being harassed. I NEVER felt neglected or forgotten. My financial reimbursement for my injuries was limited due to the amount of insurance the motorist carried. Mr. Parke and his team did not let that limitation settle as it was. Mr. Parke & assoc. took each medical bill and provider, they worked them down to the bare minimum through legal applications, after insurance and other factors. He ended up increasing my total tremendously. Also, it was because of Mr. Parke and his associate, Mr. Goss, that I am walking today--Literally. I was immediately treated and attended medical appointments regularly, however; I was experiencing very difficult symptoms that were being attributed to my prior condition. No one caught on that I needed immediate surgery. Mr. Goss had set me up an appointment for further evaluation that was sooner than I could get through my primary provider. That appointment immediately recognized the issues and I underwent emergency spinal surgery the next morning. I was told by the specialists that, if another week or two were to have passed, I would have been in a wheel chair permanently. I am so very thankful to have made that initial contact. I am thankful that Mr. Parke took my case on. I never thought that I could say that an accident attorney was one of the most honorable, professional and kindest people I have met. While the accident was horrible, the results have truly changed my life. Without the diligence of Mr. Parke, Mr. Goss and their team, none of it would have come to fruition.

    thumb brandis standridge
    6/25/2014

    review rating 5  on top of things, organized, they sure do make sure you are heard! they work hard for their clients for sure! Most recommended !!

    thumb Kathryn G. Roy
    12/16/2017

    review rating 5  The experience I had with this law firm was more than awesome. The people and staff was fantastic and plus they got me exactly what I deserve. Thank you Connor!!!

    thumb Percy Bickham
    3/07/2018

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Spokane, Washington Law Office

Our Spokane, Washington law firm services clients in and surrounding Spokane, including for injuries and accidents in Spokane Valley and injuries and accidents in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. Visit or call our Spokane law firm today. Parke Gordon LLC 421 W Riverside, Suite 256 Spokane, WA 99201 Phone:(509) 482-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us