Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-482-7274
Injury Client Reviews

Injury Client Reviews of Attorneys in Spokane at Parke Gordon Law Firm

Looking to hire a personal injury attorney in Spokane, Washington? Look to Parke Gordon Law Firm. Our injury law firm believes every client deserves top-tier and fair representation for every personal injury case. These impressive personal injury and accident client reviews show the dedication of the personal injury lawyers at Parke Gordon Law Firm. The attorneys and staff at Parke Gordon have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Parke Gordon Law Firm in Spokane strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services for all of our personal injury clients. Our clients love us and we think you will too! These injury and accident client reviews speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm. You can beat Goliath! Call us now for a free consultation at (509) 482-7274.

Here’s what our injury clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

    review rating 5  Connor was proactive and kept me completely informed at every turn. The case was resolved very efficiently and I am especially pleased that he dealt with the various medical providers and took the burden off of my shoulders.

    thumb Bruyere Cheese
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great service very responsive.

    thumb gabriel campos
    9/11/2019

    review rating 5  Connor is very helpful and amazing at responding back to all my calls and emails! Our case was a big one and the guys at Parke Gordon were professional and helpful the whole way thought the process, especially Connor.

    thumb Jennifer Duncan
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  To say that my lawyer kicked butt would be an understatement. He even took the time to hire a private investigator to track me after we lost contact because the phone I had broke and I had to get a new phone and number. And even though we weren't in contact he continued to fight for me and my case. I'm extremely satisfied and I would recommend him to anyone who needs legal help. Thank you so much and god bless you, Mat. You have changed my life.

    thumb Luc Baillargeon
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  These ladies and gentleman went up to bat for me and went above and beyond throughout my entire case! Not only do they do exactly what they say they will and in a timely manner they are caring and compassionate at the same time! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 🙂

    thumb Jonnie Vaughn
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend to everyone!! This place was awesome. Very friendly and efficient. My last lawyer had failed on my case and I was feeling hopeless and had come across Connor and he was so nice and helpful and ended up winning my case! He made the whole process so easy and stress free. Definitely the best lawyer I have met.

    thumb Karina Komarov
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  After a terrible injury I needed an aggressive attorney that would fight for a fair settlement. I made the right choice trusting Parke Gordon Law. They took care of everything for me, were extremely professional, and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone needing a personal injury attorney.

    thumb Lindsey Brady
    3/07/2018

    review rating 5  I contacted Matt Parke in January after being t-boned in Spokane valley on Sullivan. The office is easy to get to, parking area across the street. Matt was very nice, considerate, caring, and explained the whole process. The case did not take long and I am very happy with the attorney that worked my case, she explained everything to me in great detail, and took all my calls quickly. If you need anything don't hesitate to call Matt Parke and associates. You will be very pleased!

    thumb laura dickson
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  I sent my elderly friend to Parke Gordon and they have really taken care of her, walking her step by step through the process. They are great communicators and even better negotiators.

    thumb Katlin Cauffman - - The Radio Boss
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  I was in an automobile accident that was not my fault so I called Parke Gordon Law. They got my medical bills paid as well as my back pay from the two months of work I missed. They also got me a nice settlement on top of it all for pain and suffering. They got my money to me fast and made a point of getting it to me before Christmas. I would definitely recommend them for any legal issues like I had.

    thumb Jessica Halway
    12/28/2017

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Spokane, Washington Law Office

Our Spokane, Washington law firm services clients in and surrounding Spokane, including for injuries and accidents in Spokane Valley and injuries and accidents in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. Visit or call our Spokane law firm today. Parke Gordon LLC 421 W Riverside, Suite 256 Spokane, WA 99201 Phone:(509) 482-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us